Photo - Finish Line

ROI 5K News

UAB Joins the Academic Team Challenge!

Denise Gerlach - Thursday, September 11, 2014

Academic Team Challenge Grows: Welcome UC Davis!

ROI 5K Administrators - Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Course Map Available!

ROI 5K Administrators - Friday, September 05, 2014

University of Wisconsin Badgers Join the Challenge!

ROI 5K Administrators - Wednesday, August 20, 2014

It's Official! We're Running at Golden Gate Park!

ROI 5K Administrators - Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Elekta Joins 5K as Hope Sponsor!

ROI 5K Administrators - Wednesday, June 04, 2014

5K Streaker Profile: John Ramsay

ROI 5K Administrators - Monday, June 02, 2014

AE Design Architects Signs on as Our Latest Discovery Sponsor!

ROI 5K Administrators - Thursday, May 29, 2014

Northwest Medical Physics Center to Sponsor 5K

ROI 5K Administrators - Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Varian Medical Systems Signs on as HOPE Sponsor

ROI 5K Administrators - Thursday, May 22, 2014